Nissan Primera Owners Club Nissan Primera Owners Club > General Open Forums - NO TRADING! > NPOC Member Of The Month > 2016 Archive
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

March 2016 - edk_N16

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
NPOC Staff
NPOC Staff

MOTM Staff

Online Status: Offline
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NPOC_MOTM Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: March 2016 - edk_N16
    Posted: 29 Feb 2016 at 7:13pm

Congratulations on winning March 2016 MOTM Ed! How does it feel to be our exclusive Member Of The Month and having your name up in lights?

It's good to have the focus on my car. It's not something that happens often which I'm not fussed about generally, but it's great to be recognised, so thank you.

We’d love to find out about you the person. Please tell us about yourself and what you get up to, away from the NPOC.

I'm a cameraman by trade, working in video production, and by extension I photograph a lot, for both my hobby and professionally. So I'm often out and about pointing a lens at something. This is taking up most of my now whether it be on a job around the country, or going to car meets to help promote my automotive photography and photoshoots. It's become a full time obsession now and I love how busy it keeps me.

In the last few years, your awesome photography skills have made a name for yourself in the Car Scene (massive well done here) and as this is your feature, I’m going to ask you for your top 4 photos of cars you have taken and I’m gonna display them right under your answer too! Tell us why they made it into your top 4 also?